## Lancaster County Conservation District Erosion & Sedimentation Committee Meeting Agenda Thursday July 27, 2023 1:30 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

LCCD Upstairs Conference Room #218 Available virtually via ZOOM

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85041462202

Meeting ID: 850 4146 2202

## 1:30 PM Meeting Called to Order

- 1. Committee Business
  - a. Quarryville Borough Police Department Qualification Range Corrective Action Plan (CAP) and determination on need for Consent Assessment for Civil Penalty (CACP) Eric Hout
- 2. Reports & Information
  - a. Territory Coverage Update Adam Stern
  - b. 620 Sycamore Drive Site Update Alex Flurry
  - c. Orchard Road Site Update Adam Stern

3:00 PM Meeting Adjourned

Next Scheduled Meeting Thursday August 24, 2023 @ 1:30 PM LCCD Upstairs Conference Room #218 and virtually via Zoom

## LCCD E&S Department Municipal Assignments Effective July 11, 2023

Adamstown Boro	Ryan Riebling
Akron Boro	Ryan Riebling
Bart Twp	Eric Hout
Brecknock Twp	Alex Flurry
Caernarvon Twp	Rachel DiRosato
Christiana Boro	Eric Hout
Clay Twp	Ryan Riebling
Colerain Twp	Steve Wyld
Columbia Boro	Alex Flurry
Conestoga Twp	Alex Flurry
Conoy Twp	Eric Hout
Denver Boro	Ryan Riebling
Drumore Twp	Steve Wyld
Earl Twp	Rachel DiRosato
East Cocalico Twp	Ryan Riebling
East Donegal Twp	Eric Hout
East Drumore Twp	Steve Wyld
East Earl Twp	Rachel DiRosato
East Hempfield Twp	Alex Flurry
East Lampeter Twp	Adam Stern
East Petersburg Boro	Alex Flurry
Eden Twp	Eric Hout
Elizabeth Twp	Ryan Riebling
Elizabethtown Boro	Eric Hout
Ephrata Boro	Ryan Riebling
Ephrata Twp	Ryan Riebling
Fulton Twp	Steve Wyld
Lancaster City	Alex Flurry
Lancaster Twp	Alex Flurry
Leacock Twp	Kaylyn Gordon

Lititz Boro	Adam Stern
Little Britain Twp	Steve Wyld
Manheim Boro	Adam Stern
Manheim Twp	Steve Wyld
Manor Twp	Alex Flurry
Marietta Boro	Eric Hout
Martic Twp	Alex Flurry
Millersville Boro	Alex Flurry
Mount Joy Boro	Eric Hout
Mount Joy Twp	Eric Hout
Mountville Boro	Alex Flurry
New Holland Boro	Rachel DiRosato
Paradise Twp	Kaylyn Gordon
Penn Twp	Adam Stern
Pequea Twp	Alex Flurry
Providence Twp	Kaylyn Gordon
Quarryville Boro	Steve Wyld
Rapho Twp	Eric Hout
Sadsbury Twp	Eric Hout
Salisbury Twp	Rachel DiRosato
Strasburg Boro	Kaylyn Gordon
Strasburg Twp	Kaylyn Gordon
Terre Hill Boro	Rachel DiRosato
Upper Leacock Twp	Kaylyn Gordon
Warwick Twp	Adam Stern
West Cocalico Twp	Ryan Riebling
West Donegal Twp	Eric Hout
West Earl Twp	Kaylyn Gordon
West Hempfield Twp	Alex Flurry
West Lampeter Twp	Kaylyn Gordon

